Fashion Cravings 

styled by elle

In another life, I’m an international spy who never has to do any walking, these Dior boots fit perfectly into my wardrobe worn, of course with an ankle length Hermes trench and only Agent Provacateur underpinnings. In fact, that would make a perfect spy name but I digress. Normal fashion blogger me can only dream of these patent leather, translucent heeled masterpieces. The vibrant cobalt skin and stacked heel are a nod to 60’s Mod styling, yet they remain incredibly modern at the same time. I cannot get them out of my head.



Tell me what you’re craving this fall…

Photos courtesy of Vogue

View original post

Leave a Reply

