I could fall in love… MAC + Selena Quintanilla. . . dreams do come true!

Hazel's Makeup Bag

Hi everyone! Sorry for a double post in one day but OMG. . . yesterday I was extremely excited to hear that MAC is coming out with a Selena Quintanilla lipstick line!

selena-1-600x800picture from peoplestylewatch.com

Being a MAC lover as well as a Texas born and raised Mexican American, I could not hide my happiness when I first heard of this collaboration. I literally put some Selena on the radio and started dancing, I posted a video on snapchat (jazelita). I am so excited, I swear, I can still remember my excitement when Bush announced Selena day in Texas (April 12), as well as dancing Bidi Bidi Bom Bom, and belching No me queda mas! Selena is still a family favorites at parties, on road trip, and when we clean. I can only imagine how beautiful these colors will be! I can’t wait for 2016! In memory of Selena and…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

